The Hoosier Lottery is out and about

The Hoosier Lottery is Out and About

Come get a version of the Hoosier Millionaire experience at the following locations. While there, when you purchase a $5 Hoosier Millionaire scratch-off ticket, you get to spin our wheel for a chance at great prizes or tickets. OR you can win a chance to pick from the Hoosier Millionaire board! We'll be at the following locations:

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
11:00am - 1:00pm, EST
Jerry's Burger Dairy
510 Lower Huntington Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46819
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m., EST
Kroger J-412
1125 West State Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Monday, April 21, 2014
11:00am - 1:00pm, EST
Maui Stop & Shop
4601 S. 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
11:00am - 1:00pm, EST
Amoco Jiffy Mart
782 W. Wolfe Street
Terre Haute, IN 47804
Friday, May 25, 214
3:00p.m. - 5:00pm, EST
Rockville Express Mart
600 N. Lincoln Rd
Rockville, IN 47872
Friday, May 2, 2014
8:00am - 10:00am, ESTCost 10 Food Store
1140 Locust Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Friday, May 2, 2014
12:00pm - 2:00pm, EST
Fast Max
2219 Lafayette Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47805
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
11:00am - 1:00pm, EST
Hardee's Food System
1741 E State Road 163
Clinton, IN 47842
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11:00am - 1:00pm, EST
The Picnic Basket
550 S. Washington Street
Bloomfield, IN 47424
Monday, May 12, 2014
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m., EST
Jiffy Mini Mart
1560 N. 25th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
11:00am - 1:00pm, EST
Mike's Stop & Shop
2900 S. State Road 63
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
12:00pm - 2:00pm, EST
Fast Max
939 E. National Road
Brazil, IN 47834
Monday, June 2, 2014
3:00pm - 5:00pm, EST
Lightning Food Mart
2620 Charlestown Road
New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
12:00pm - 2:00pm, EST
Fast Max
700 S. Main Street
Salem, IN 47167
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
12:00pm - 2:00pm, EST
Fast Max
700 S. Main Street
Salem, IN 47167
Friday, June 6, 2014
3:00pm - 5:00pm, EST
Johnny Junxions
385 Hillcrest Way
Bedford, IN 47421
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
2:00pm - 4:00pm, ESTCircle K
1219 Clifty Drive
Madison, IN 47250
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
12:00pm - 2:00pm, EST
Fast Max Convenience Store
300 East Tipton Street
Seymour, IN 47274
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
11:30am - 1:30pm, EST
Circle K
416 Stevens Way
Seymour, IN 47274
Monday, August 2, 2014
2:00pm - 4:00pm, EST
Dinner Bell Markets
1136 North State Street
Greenfield, IN 46140
Monday, August 4, 2014
11:00am - 1:00pm, EST
Circle K
1136 North State Street
Greenfield, IN 46140
Monday, August 8, 2014
3:30am - 5:30pm, EST
A & G Petro
8602 Michigan Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Note: All dates, locations and times are subject to change. All times are approximate. Events may be cancelled due to weather conditions.


Must be 18 or older to play. Please Play Responsibly.

 

Must be 18 or Older to Play. Please Play Responsibly.

© Copyright 2014 Hoosier Lottery  | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | BrowseAloud

Hoosier Lottery Customer Service: 1-800-955-6886

Problem Gambling? Call 1-800-994-8448 or learn more here.